play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

At Dunedin Car Sales Ltd, I pride myself on providing a great service to all of my customers. I understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

Write a review

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience for first a time-buyer

    By Anonymous on 31 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    It says that all cars are handpicked - and it shows. I was quite nervous at the thought of buying my first car from a smaller, less known dealership. I feel these reservations are difficult to overcome but Oliver did this effortlessly through his transparency. From viewing a car on the website to test-driving to driving away, the customer service was excellent.


  • 5

    Would give 6 stars if I could

    By James H on 02 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn't recommend enough. First time I've brought from a dealership and Oliver couldn't have been more helpful. Fantastic experience from start to finish in buying my car.


  • 5

    Used Car Purchase

    By Mark R on 09 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a car from Dunedin motors. No pressure for a sale, always returns calls, offers genuine and honest advice. Excellent customer service before and after sales. We will definitely consider returning here in the future for sure. Thanks so much for all your advice and support.


  • 5

    five star treatment all the way

    By sandra T on 18 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    absolute five star experience from start to finish ollie was fantastic no pressure sale all quality cars and absolutely over the moon with my new car pristine condition and dives superb thank you again and goes that extra mile to make you happy thank you


  • 5

    Great sales man

    By Laura W on 19 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great experience at Dunedin Car Sales, Oliver was very friendly and professional and buying my new car could not have been any easier, would definitely recommend him to friends and family rather than going to a larger car dealership, love my new car.


  • 5

    Excellent servicr

    By Mary G on 27 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from start to finish, no pushy salesman. Excellent service felt comfortable and not pressurised


  • 5

    Highly Recommended-Excellent Professional Service

    By Denise M on 03 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking to change my current car and was fortunate to come across Dunedin Cars based in Larkhall. I enquired about one of their vehicles for sale and quickly received a response from Oliver, who is extremely knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I arranged to view the car (it’s by appointment at present due to the Covid situation-call and Oliver will happily arrange a time to suit) I purchased the Car and was very impressed with the quality and presentation of the car and the attentive service. Oliver ensures that the buying experience is easy and relaxed with no pressure at all. He goes the extra mile to provide a full quality service. Dunedin Car Sales is well located and easy to find, my Sat Nav took me straight there. There is parking available to allow viewing of vehicles. If you are looking for a car I would highly recommend Dunedin Cars-a fantastic team.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Nicola W on 23 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Guy was very nice and friendly. Service was excellent. Love my new car.


  • 5

    Nothing to much for this dealership excellent !!!!

    By Kenneth M on 10 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I had to right a review about this dealership and the owner Oliver from the moment I walked in to the buying of a car I felt valued and no pressure Could not do enough for me explained all about the car etc so happy with my purchase and guarantee etc just a five star dealership If your looking for five star service this is the dealership ! Thank you ! A Very Happy Customer .


  • 5

    great just great

    By john R on 17 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    my most agreeable car purchase ever . no hard sell only a very friendly experience. drove away with the car (and deal)that iwanted within 90 minutes. would not hesitate to recommened to anyone.


Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07810 357511

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Yards 1 + 2 Dunedin Road,
Larkhall Industrial Estate,
Larkhall,
Lanarkshire,
ML9 2QS