play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

At Dunedin Car Sales Ltd, I pride myself on providing a great service to all of my customers. I understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

Write a review

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Neil G on 07 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Top quality service from start to finish and due to a minor issue, excellent after sales care too! Oliver was professional, polite and did absolutely everything he said he would. I was a bit dubious of all the 5 star reviews when I first came across the advert for our car, but rest assured, it is all very true! This is by far the best vehicle purchase experience I've ever had. Highly recommended


  • 5

    You Wont Find Better! Amazing Customer Service, & Quality Cars

    By Alice E on 07 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    This was the first time in years we actually enjoyed purchasing a car. Ollie's knowledge of every vehicle on-site is astounding. He takes time to get to know his customers and is more than happy to guide them on what he thinks fits best…and he was right! He went above and beyond to ensure we were happy with our purchase with no pressure or hassle at any time. We may have bought a used car, nonetheless, it is immaculate and surpassed all our expectations. First Class Service, Choice of Cars, and an Amazing bonus to receive 12 Months Warranty, MOT, and Breakdown Recovery Included. Outstanding, thank you.


  • 5

    Buy With Confidence and have a nice time doing so

    By Iain D on 26 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a car should be fun and exciting. What and excellent experience this was. Oliver is polite, courteous and welcoming. I've visited many dealers over the years. My simple advice, take a look at the quality of the stock. All of the vehicles at Dunedin are tidy, well priced and well presented. I have my new toy to play with and I'm very happy. Give Oliver a visit -no pressure and a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    By Janet R on 10 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Looking for a new car? Look no further than Dunedin Car Sales, you won’t be disappointed. I received delivery of my lovely wee car yesterday and everything that Oliver assured me would be done was and more! Car had been valeted, serviced and MOT,d. Forget about Arnold Clark and all the high pressure sales talk, go and see Oliver for a great deal and a pleasant, hassle free purchase!


  • 5

    By Julie & Douglas F on 21 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Found this garage by chance on Autotrader as we were looking for a specific make and model and up it popped. Oliver was great went out of his way to oblige us, staying late so that my partner could pop in enroute to elsewhere in Scotland with work and ringing to keep us up to date throughout the process. A no hassle experience. Car was immaculate and also came with a 12 month warranty which gives peace of mind. Would highly recommend this garage and definitely use again.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a wee Diesel golf from ollie.guys a gentleman and would definitely recommend.wee car is immaculate and was cleaned inside and out.also had the bonnet resprayed.car was serviced and MOT’d for full year.couldnt have been more helpfull and no hard sell.teally works to a high standard.will defo be back Cheers


  • 5

    Great experience for first a time-buyer

    By Anonymous on 31 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    It says that all cars are handpicked - and it shows. I was quite nervous at the thought of buying my first car from a smaller, less known dealership. I feel these reservations are difficult to overcome but Oliver did this effortlessly through his transparency. From viewing a car on the website to test-driving to driving away, the customer service was excellent.


  • 5

    Would give 6 stars if I could

    By James H on 02 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn't recommend enough. First time I've brought from a dealership and Oliver couldn't have been more helpful. Fantastic experience from start to finish in buying my car.


  • 5

    Used Car Purchase

    By Mark R on 09 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a car from Dunedin motors. No pressure for a sale, always returns calls, offers genuine and honest advice. Excellent customer service before and after sales. We will definitely consider returning here in the future for sure. Thanks so much for all your advice and support.


  • 5

    five star treatment all the way

    By sandra T on 18 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    absolute five star experience from start to finish ollie was fantastic no pressure sale all quality cars and absolutely over the moon with my new car pristine condition and dives superb thank you again and goes that extra mile to make you happy thank you


Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07810 357511

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Yards 1 + 2 Dunedin Road,
Larkhall Industrial Estate,
Larkhall,
Lanarkshire,
ML9 2QS