play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

At Dunedin Car Sales Ltd, I pride myself on providing a great service to all of my customers. I understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle free as possible.

Write a review

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

All 144 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent company very helpful

    By Catherine B on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful couldn't ask for better and plenty of cars to choose from would totally recommend to everyone


  • 5

    Excellent service all along!

    By Petya G on 18 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is my second time buying a car from Dunedin Car Sales. The service is excellent and cars are in very good condition. I had no problems exchanging my previous car as well and I got a decent price for it. Overall, good experience with this car dealer, would definitely buy again from him and I strongly recomend to others!


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Raymond S on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my first car from Dunedin Car Sales nearly 2 years ago, returned this month to purchase an upgrade. Found the whole experience very easy & pleasant. Oliver's knowledge of all the cars he has in stock is very impressive and the manner in which he deals with you is very warm & welcoming. I'd certainly recommend a visit. I'll be back when either my wife or daughter requires a new car. Thanks again Oliver!!


  • 5

    Brilliant 10/10

    By Helen G on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, Oliver couldn't have been nicer. Within half hour he'd sorted all my paperwork, tax etc.. for me. Dropped off my trade-in banger & was back on road in my gorgeous new shiny car within an hour. He explained everything the way I could understand. 10/10. I would DEFINITELY recommend a visit. What a brilliant deal I got. One very very happy customer. See you next year Dunedin.


  • 5

    First class

    By Stewart B on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought my second car from this dealer. On both occasions I was impressed by preparation of the cars. The salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable about any car I was interested in. I would not hesitate in recommending this company to anyone looking for a quality car at a fair price.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience from start to finish.

    By Clynt T on 15 July 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant experience from start to finish. Ollie was brilliant, very helpful and very knowledgeable couldn't do enough to help us, making our decision to buy very easy. We didn't once feel rushed or pushed into anything it was a really pleasant and stress free transaction not at all the usual experience when buying a second hand car. The car was well presented when on display and was spotless on collection. I would highly recommend both Ollie and Dunedin Cars and we will certainly be using him again when the time comes.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Elizabeth L on 23 May 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a car from here. What can I say. Oliver was amazing from Stert to finish. Explained everything very well. And went above and beyond to help me make a decision. He never put any pressure. Was totally my decision. Car was ready for me. Was immaculate inside and out. Would not hesitate to recommend this small independent garage.


  • 5

    Peace of mind...every promise kept!

    By Anonymous on 11 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic personalised service and excellent cars at Dunedin. Oliver's customer service is second to none!. Delivered on every word and closing out a sale on a car was quite easy!


  • 5

    Car Sales

    By James M on 27 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car from Dunedin car sales , you don’t get pressured at anytime, the car I got needed to go into Mercedes for two re-calls and Ollie and Bob came picked it up from my house and brought it back to me great service ; would definitely recommend them James M


  • 5

    Thank you Dunedin

    By Willie D on 23 September 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Having had bad experiences with two of the biggest dealers in Scotland over the last few weeks, Oliver made my car purchase an absolute pleasure. He and his team went out of their way to help me choose a car and then get it ready when I needed it. He did exactly what he said they would do, when he said he would do it. Thanks to all who helped me. I would recommend Dunedin to anyone


Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07810 357511

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Yards 1 + 2 Dunedin Road,
Larkhall Industrial Estate,
Larkhall,
Lanarkshire,
ML9 2QS