play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

At Dunedin Car Sales Ltd, I pride myself on providing a great service to all of my customers. I understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

Write a review

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

All 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great company

    By Margaret Anne O’Brien on 07 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Our purchase of a car from Dunedin Car Sales, was a lovely experience. Oliver was excellent and treated us very well. He explained everything very clearly and answered any questions we had. I love our new car and I would certainly recommend Dunedin Car sales to any family and friends looking for a car


  • 5

    Friendly and professional service

    By Lisa Johnston on 15 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great, friendly service. Oliver was extremely helpful and was a joy to do business with. Process was completed quickly and professionally and I would definitely look there for any other car purchases.


  • 5

    Amazing.

    By Jordan Fawley on 24 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    10/10. Couldn’t have asked for a better place to buy my new car. Oliver is very friendly and helpful, and you can tell he genuinely cares about selling decent cars, whilst helping as best as he can. Can’t thank him enough for his support and care through the whole experience!


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer .

    By Stuart Dunn on 03 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Got a great car and a great deal I’m well happy . Oliver is a gem and will go that extra mile for you .It was worth the travel down from Aberdeen. I will be recommending him to friends and family up here . I Will deal with Oliver again and he’s my car man now . I wish him well ( And Bob ).


  • 5

    By James Stevenson on 03 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Service 100% very frendly and helpfull car very clean realy happy with seevice would recomend to any one thanks again


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Stevie Campbell on 30 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant with everything!! Won’t use anyone else from now on


  • 5

    Excellent services

    By Arooj Khan on 06 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    It has been an amazing experience so far. Their customer service is excellent. Oliver is a nice and friendly guy who guided me well and provided me a good deal. I highly recommend other to contact Dunedin Car Sales to get their vehicle.


  • 5

    A great experience all around

    By Mikyla N on 19 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The reviews are no joke! After having trouble with a car we bought from one of the bigger car dealerships, I was a little disheartened. Oliver changed that for me. Super friendly and quick when it comes to responses. Went to see the car-- there was no pressure to buy and he wasn't pushy to try and make a sale. But the car was exactly what I was looking for and so I put down a deposit. They made it a priority to get the car ready to be picked up the following week. Kept in contact to let me know what's going on. I've had the car for just under 2 weeks, but it drives wonderfully and there's no doubt in my mind that I went to the right person. Couldn't have asked for an easier, friendlier, or more professional transaction. Oliver is A+, really knows his stuff, and won't lead you astray.


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership, highly recommend!

    By Nicole C on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy going, no pressure to buy, answered all our questions, quality cars, fair prices and quality service. Awesome!


  • 5

    Brilliant service from start to finish.

    By Bobby W on 08 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing experience from start to finish. Seen the car after searching for a while and eventually picked one from Dunedin cars. Called Ollie and he was brilliant to deal with, made everything effortless. Really good guy to talk to and happy to discuss all aspects of the sale and the car. The car itself is incredible, being a car of 10 years old you wouldn't expect too much but I was blown away how well the car looked inside and out. I would highly recommend giving Dunedin cars a call if you're looking for a little run around or a newer model, really good range of cars. I will personally will be using this place again, and telling anyone who is interested to give this place a call before they go anywhere else. Been driving my car and it drives like a dream. Thanks Dunedin Cars. Will be first place I visit next time I'm car hunting and will pass on your details to anyone who is looking.


‹ Prev Next ›

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07810 357511

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Yards 1 + 2 Dunedin Road,
Larkhall Industrial Estate,
Larkhall,
Lanarkshire,
ML9 2QS