play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

At Dunedin Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality service

    By Stuart W on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful dealer. Purchased a car recently and received excellent service. The cars on display were in excellent condition and valeted to a high standard. The purchase went smoothly and included a part exchange. I Would highly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Very patient and helpful!

    By Jacqui S on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    After going to several places i am glad i found dunedin , staff was very helpful and because i hadn't bought a new car in 7 years i was not up to date with all the paperwork needing for a purchase.But he sat down and talked me through everything and made sure i completely happy. Overall a enjoyable experience and to be honest i was dreading it but couldn't be happier


  • 5

    Great overall experiance.

    By Alistair W on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Initially made an enquiry over the phone and was pleasantly greeted by Oliver. I headed over the following day and the vehicle was as described. There was no pressure by Ollie, who just gave me the keys and left me to look around the vehicle. The test drive was great and mixed a bit of driving and worked out a happy deal in the end.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Philip D on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Totaly great and very Helpful with the whole process. Saw the car and went to see the car it was exactly what was advertised. Helped with the fianance too and drove away happy.


  • 5

    Ace place for cars

    By Clavin L on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the Owner was great, went on a rather long test drive and he answered every question I asked professionally and honestly. Car has never missed a beat since getting it.


  • 5

    5 star service and 5 star price!

    By Michael S on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, the friendly and down to earth welcome we received was superb! Very professional and very helpful, it was a real pleasure to buy our car from dunedin car sales and I would happily recommend this company to friends and family. I will myself, happily contact dunedin in the future when I find myself looking for another car. As for the car itself, what can I say other than, it's a great car, fantastic condition and I genuinely feel like I got a great deal. And not to forget the very fair price this dealer gave me on my part exchange. I only wish all car dealers conducted themselves in this way. A credit to the industry.


  • 5

    Friendly first class Dunedin car sales.

    By Michael N on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a cracking wee red Mini convertible from Dunedin car sales and very impressed with all aspects of the purchase, the service was friendly and excellent from start to finish and when our car developed a electrical fault it was dealt with swiftly to our satisfaction, I would very much recommend you give Dunedin a visit next time you are thinking about buying a used car, you wont find any dodgy sales person here.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By David K on 21 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    From initial phone enquiry, viewing/inspection, test drive, through to paperwork completion to finalize car purchase, Oliver couldn't have been more helpful. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Friendly, reliable and value for money.

    By John M on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is my second car I have purchased from Oliver at Dunedin Car Sales . I never had any problems with my first car and don't foresee any with my new car. After sales is excellent any issues dealt with very swiftly. Will definitely be back .


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Edward L on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with service provided Oliver was ideal to work with. Went well above and beyond to get the deal needed as it was first time getting finance. Exceptional patience and positive outlook was really helpfull in this situation. Would strongly recommend this dealer to deal with and will be back in couple of years for next car


‹ Prev Next ›

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07810 357511

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Yards 1 + 2 Dunedin Road,
Larkhall Industrial Estate,
Larkhall,
Lanarkshire,
ML9 2QS