play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

At Dunedin Car Sales Ltd, I pride myself on providing a great service to all of my customers. I understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

Write a review

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By Alistair F on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional. A great buying experience!


  • 5

    Buying a car long distance

    By Greg F on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I saw a car I liked on a website, unfortunately it was in Scotland and I was in Essex England. I spoke to the dealer and he was so helpful and made it very easy for me to decide that this was the car for me. I was over the moon when I picked it up 4 days later. Everything was taken care of. A very exciting day for me, and delighted with the car.


  • 5

    Return customer

    By Bob L on 10 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    It's the second time we have used this company, excellent service from first point of contact right though to collection


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Linda S on 10 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Dunedin would recommend and use again


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By William T on 10 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was looking to purchase a new car but had negative equity on my current vehicle. Ollie worked tirelessly with the finance company to ensure I got the best deal possible. He communicated with me every step for he way and I couldn’t have been happier with the service.


  • 5

    Professional

    By Helen T on 10 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cannot fault their professionalism and approachability - made our experience of purchasing our our family car.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Leanne G on 10 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Well priced car, good service, polite and friendly


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Leanne G on 10 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Well priced car, good service, polite and friendly


  • 5

    Good team!

    By Bill D on 09 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Sales guy waz grate definatly should get a car from them


  • 5

    Good place

    By Charlie N on 09 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great place, happy with the service recommend the place.


‹ Prev Next ›

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07810 357511

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Yards 1 + 2 Dunedin Road,
Larkhall Industrial Estate,
Larkhall,
Lanarkshire,
ML9 2QS