play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

At Dunedin Car Sales Ltd, I pride myself on providing a great service to all of my customers. I understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

Write a review

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By Arlene T on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Oliver really nice helpful great wee car sale company


  • 5

    Positive and friendly experience

    By Paul K on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and a friendly can do attitude which is a breath of fresh air from other sales persons. Fantastic stock of vehicles at excellent prices and very easy to deal with. Bought a really nice Avensis estate and traded in a car that had seen better days but nothing was too much trouble and we worked out a reasonable and fair price. I will definitely come back to Dunedin car sales when looking for my next vehicle and will have no hesitation in recommending to friends and family. All in all a very positive experience in buying a lovely car.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a great car

    By Iain P on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a car. Just bought a used car from here no hard sell and very friendly. Ollie the owner could not have been nicer or more accommodating. The car was a great buy and everything was ready for us just to pick the car up. 10/10 thanx Ollie service was second to none highly recommend anyone to buy a car from you.


  • 5

    Total Diamond of a place.

    By Ian S on 07 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had been to several garages before them, only to be presented with poorly described cars and salespeople who were either too aggressive or entirely disinterested. Here I had none of those issues, complete gentleman.


  • 5

    Great car sales place

    By Michelle S on 07 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Delighted with my wee car, really great place to shop for a car, helped massively with getting me finance and I had my car in a few days


  • 5

    Straight forward deal

    By Eddie S on 07 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a few second hand cars in my time and can honestly say that Oliver knows what he is talking about and that is a very open and honest trader.


  • 5

    Perfect car buying experience

    By Louise G on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing car buying experience. Ollie is a decent, honest car salesman (words which never usually go together). Replaced various parts on the car before I collected, and another repair required within the warranty period was dealt with without any hassle or fuss. Definitely recommend anyone to go to Dunedin, great cars at great prices and an amazing after sales service too. Thank you!!!


  • 5

    Pleasant and hastle free .

    By Douglas C on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from the word go , would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great place for a car

    By John W on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience was very good, the sale guy staff were extremely efficient and helpful and made the whole process enjoyable.


  • 5

    Great place for a car!

    By Chevonne M on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience made welcome and matched car to my needs and finances


‹ Prev Next ›

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07810 357511

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Yards 1 + 2 Dunedin Road,
Larkhall Industrial Estate,
Larkhall,
Lanarkshire,
ML9 2QS