play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

At Dunedin Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great place for a car

    By John W on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience was very good, the sale guy staff were extremely efficient and helpful and made the whole process enjoyable.


  • 5

    Great place for a car!

    By Chevonne M on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience made welcome and matched car to my needs and finances


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Mike N on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of cars and Oliver was a pleasure to deal with. Didn't feel pressured or hurried and he was very easy-going. I'll be back again.


  • 5

    Only car sales I'd recommend

    By Nicola M on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly service. All was made exactly as I needed it. The owner was friendly helpful and did things properly with no hard sale or pressure. He was so helpful and I'm absolutely delighted with the car and my experience... I wouldnt buy a car from anyone else and I would recommend 100%


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By Kenny C on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class professional and friendly service would highly recommend went over and above his car sales man duties to make sure i was a satisfied customer .happy day 😀😀😀


  • 5

    Excellent customer experience

    By Matthew M on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    What can I say I've purchased cars from big companies and never have I had the excellent level of customer service I have experienced from Dunedin car sales. From the moment I walked in to the moment I left with my shiny new car I was well looked after nothing was a problem. Even after I purchased my car the after sales care is second to none. I would certainly recommend Dunedin Car sales to anyone and I know where I'll be buying my next car.


  • 5

    Amazing buying experience

    By Dennis C on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely awesome customer service. Just bought my mini from Dunedin motors. Will definitely use again without hesitation


  • 5

    Good place to get a car

    By August O on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a car from this chap, I cannot fault any he dealt with me in a professional and courteous manner and was knowledgeable, and informative without being forceful towards buying the car


  • 5

    Sorted fianance with no issues at all

    By Walter G on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience here because the sales person Ollie was first class very helpful with our choice of car


  • 5

    Probably the best car sales service ever

    By Rizwan B on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish, sees every issue through and is an honest salesman. Dunedin car sales is one of those trusted car services. Anything that was promised about the car was true. I will definitely be back in the future to purchase another vehicle


‹ Prev Next ›

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07810 357511

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Yards 1 + 2 Dunedin Road,
Larkhall Industrial Estate,
Larkhall,
Lanarkshire,
ML9 2QS