play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

At Dunedin Car Sales Ltd, I pride myself on providing a great service to all of my customers. I understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

Write a review

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great place

    By Francis A on 04 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great lever of service offered by Ollie. Very polite and helpful


  • 5

    Great service start to finish

    By Lynn R on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service start to finish , really happy with my car


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Scott A on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very happy with my car. Was exactly as described


  • 5

    Good Purchase

    By Eleanor S on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service from my first initial contact with daily communication answered swiftly with any questions I had regarding the vehicle I was interested in purchasing. When I went to the premises I was met by Ollie who was very friendly and showed me around the premises. The premises was immaculate and all cars under cover and looking if they were brand new. There was no hard sell Ollie and his team allowed me to take my time in making the decision if to buy. Once I decided to purchase the vehicle Steve did everything else and the sale went through smoothly


  • 5

    Good Service

    By Nelson C on 06 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Collected my car after discussing it over the phone in depth, the salesman was brilliant.


  • 5

    5 Stars without question

    By Simon G on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was 5 stars from beginning to end, many thanks, really appreciated your understanding and help through out the whole process! Excellent business!


  • 5

    Tremendous

    By Lily W on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The customer service is absolutely excellent and I would not hesitate in recommending them to anyone who is looking for a quality vehicle. Got my car from them and it was a smooth transaction from start to finish


  • 5

    Very happy!

    By Stacy S on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service! Kind, helpful and I love my new car no underlying faults!


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Luke W on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service.they were happy to help in every way and I drove away the same day in my new car. Very satisfied customer.highly recommended


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Andy O on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The person we dealt with was very helpfull easy to talk to and made me feel like nothing was too much bother.


‹ Prev Next ›

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07810 357511

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Yards 1 + 2 Dunedin Road,
Larkhall Industrial Estate,
Larkhall,
South Lanarkshire,
ML9 2QS