play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

At Dunedin Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Probably the best car sales service ever

    By Rizwan B on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish, sees every issue through and is an honest salesman. Dunedin car sales is one of those trusted car services. Anything that was promised about the car was true. I will definitely be back in the future to purchase another vehicle


  • 5

    Couldn't fault the level of care and service.

    By Jordan W on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a 2013 Seat Ibiza from Dunedin Car Sales and couldn't be happier with the level of care and service provided. The car was competitively priced and in excellent condition. Drove the car away the same day as purchasing it. There were some little teething problems with the car (as to be expected when buying a used car) but all were quickly fixed and cost covered by them. I would highly recommend this trader to anyone and definitely choose them over the bigger named car dealers. Will be back again for my wife's car and an upgrade in a couple of years time.


  • 5

    Great place!

    By Frank T on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience and left with a lovely car, must have asked about a hundred questions and Olly was very helpful and patient. 100% recommend buying a car here


  • 5

    Never go to a big dealer again

    By Fred D on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    One of the better places ive ever been at. The guy was honest and fair. We were able to test drive the car and he left us alone to examine it without being badgered or pushy. Over all a pleasant experience. I will use them again when my daughter hopefully passes her test. Very good experience.


  • 5

    Very nice car with excellent warranty support.

    By John P on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional and not pushy salesmanship - made everything straightforward with the purchase. I got a very nice car in superb condition for the age and mileage. Excellent warranty support - near the end of the warranty period the car developed a minor fault, a seized brake calliper (this can happen to any car, not a criticism) which meant I couldn't drive it back. Dunedin did everything possible to make it hassle-free - had the car uplifted the same evening, repaired the next day and I was able to pick it up again the following morning, also cleaned! - brilliant service. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dunedin to anyone looking for a good quality car.


  • 5

    Quality service

    By Stuart W on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful dealer. Purchased a car recently and received excellent service. The cars on display were in excellent condition and valeted to a high standard. The purchase went smoothly and included a part exchange. I Would highly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Very patient and helpful!

    By Jacqui S on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    After going to several places i am glad i found dunedin , staff was very helpful and because i hadn't bought a new car in 7 years i was not up to date with all the paperwork needing for a purchase.But he sat down and talked me through everything and made sure i completely happy. Overall a enjoyable experience and to be honest i was dreading it but couldn't be happier


  • 5

    Great overall experiance.

    By Alistair W on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Initially made an enquiry over the phone and was pleasantly greeted by Oliver. I headed over the following day and the vehicle was as described. There was no pressure by Ollie, who just gave me the keys and left me to look around the vehicle. The test drive was great and mixed a bit of driving and worked out a happy deal in the end.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Philip D on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Totaly great and very Helpful with the whole process. Saw the car and went to see the car it was exactly what was advertised. Helped with the fianance too and drove away happy.


  • 5

    Ace place for cars

    By Clavin L on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the Owner was great, went on a rather long test drive and he answered every question I asked professionally and honestly. Car has never missed a beat since getting it.


‹ Prev Next ›

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07810 357511

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Yards 1 + 2 Dunedin Road,
Larkhall Industrial Estate,
Larkhall,
Lanarkshire,
ML9 2QS