play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

At Dunedin Car Sales Ltd, I pride myself on providing a great service to all of my customers. I understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

Write a review

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 107 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service from start to finish.

    By Bobby W on 08 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing experience from start to finish. Seen the car after searching for a while and eventually picked one from Dunedin cars. Called Ollie and he was brilliant to deal with, made everything effortless. Really good guy to talk to and happy to discuss all aspects of the sale and the car. The car itself is incredible, being a car of 10 years old you wouldn't expect too much but I was blown away how well the car looked inside and out. I would highly recommend giving Dunedin cars a call if you're looking for a little run around or a newer model, really good range of cars. I will personally will be using this place again, and telling anyone who is interested to give this place a call before they go anywhere else. Been driving my car and it drives like a dream. Thanks Dunedin Cars. Will be first place I visit next time I'm car hunting and will pass on your details to anyone who is looking.


  • 5

    Hero of the Motor Trade World - 5 Star Service

    By Tracy R on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly, efficient and stress-free service received from Ollie and his team. Would highly recommend as he has a wide range of excellent car stock offering great value for money too.


  • 5

    Outstanding, so relaxed and overall great salesman

    By Cameron N on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Ollie and it’s by far the best/easiest and pleasurable time I’ve had buying a car. I drove out with a big grin on my face, love the new car, and also feel I’ve driven away with a great day, warranty etc. Spot on service


  • 5

    Great place

    By Francis A on 04 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great lever of service offered by Ollie. Very polite and helpful


  • 5

    Great service start to finish

    By Lynn R on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service start to finish , really happy with my car


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Scott A on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very happy with my car. Was exactly as described


  • 5

    Good Purchase

    By Eleanor S on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service from my first initial contact with daily communication answered swiftly with any questions I had regarding the vehicle I was interested in purchasing. When I went to the premises I was met by Ollie who was very friendly and showed me around the premises. The premises was immaculate and all cars under cover and looking if they were brand new. There was no hard sell Ollie and his team allowed me to take my time in making the decision if to buy. Once I decided to purchase the vehicle Steve did everything else and the sale went through smoothly


  • 5

    Good Service

    By Nelson C on 06 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Collected my car after discussing it over the phone in depth, the salesman was brilliant.


  • 5

    5 Stars without question

    By Simon G on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was 5 stars from beginning to end, many thanks, really appreciated your understanding and help through out the whole process! Excellent business!


  • 5

    Tremendous

    By Lily W on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The customer service is absolutely excellent and I would not hesitate in recommending them to anyone who is looking for a quality vehicle. Got my car from them and it was a smooth transaction from start to finish


‹ Prev Next ›

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07810 357511

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Yards 1 + 2 Dunedin Road,
Larkhall Industrial Estate,
Larkhall,
Lanarkshire,
ML9 2QS