play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

At Dunedin Car Sales Ltd, I pride myself on providing a great service to all of my customers. I understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

Write a review

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By John M on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from Oliver. A refreshing change from the typical expectation of a used car dealer. Did what he said, when he said. My car new is spot on and I'll definitely be back for another in the future!! Thanks again.


  • 5

    Excellent company very helpful

    By Catherine B on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful couldn't ask for better and plenty of cars to choose from would totally recommend to everyone


  • 5

    Excellent service all along!

    By Petya G on 18 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is my second time buying a car from Dunedin Car Sales. The service is excellent and cars are in very good condition. I had no problems exchanging my previous car as well and I got a decent price for it. Overall, good experience with this car dealer, would definitely buy again from him and I strongly recomend to others!


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Raymond S on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my first car from Dunedin Car Sales nearly 2 years ago, returned this month to purchase an upgrade. Found the whole experience very easy & pleasant. Oliver's knowledge of all the cars he has in stock is very impressive and the manner in which he deals with you is very warm & welcoming. I'd certainly recommend a visit. I'll be back when either my wife or daughter requires a new car. Thanks again Oliver!!


  • 5

    Brilliant 10/10

    By Helen G on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, Oliver couldn't have been nicer. Within half hour he'd sorted all my paperwork, tax etc.. for me. Dropped off my trade-in banger & was back on road in my gorgeous new shiny car within an hour. He explained everything the way I could understand. 10/10. I would DEFINITELY recommend a visit. What a brilliant deal I got. One very very happy customer. See you next year Dunedin.


  • 5

    First class

    By Stewart B on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought my second car from this dealer. On both occasions I was impressed by preparation of the cars. The salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable about any car I was interested in. I would not hesitate in recommending this company to anyone looking for a quality car at a fair price.


  • 5

    Nothing to much for this dealership excellent !!!!

    By Kenneth M on 10 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I had to right a review about this dealership and the owner Oliver from the moment I walked in to the buying of a car I felt valued and no pressure Could not do enough for me explained all about the car etc so happy with my purchase and guarantee etc just a five star dealership If your looking for five star service this is the dealership ! Thank you ! A Very Happy Customer .


  • 5

    great just great

    By john R on 17 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    my most agreeable car purchase ever . no hard sell only a very friendly experience. drove away with the car (and deal)that iwanted within 90 minutes. would not hesitate to recommened to anyone.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Allan G on 06 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Was a very easy process when I purchased my car all online. When I picked up the car, was treated politely, professionally and personably. After driving the car for a week or so, realised there was a couple of things wrong with it. Dunedin booked it in and sorted the problems for me. Would thoroughly recommend Dunedin without hesitation.


  • 5

    Would recommend to anyone

    By John M on 09 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had our car a few months now can't fault it ,scervice from Oliver second to none in car sales would not hesitate to go for a car should I change again . Would definitely recommend Oliver at Dunedin car sales


Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07810 357511

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Yards 1 + 2 Dunedin Road,
Larkhall Industrial Estate,
Larkhall,
Lanarkshire,
ML9 2QS