play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

At Dunedin Car Sales Ltd, I pride myself on providing a great service to all of my customers. I understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

Write a review

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car and at a great price.

    By Jenson R on 04 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the car that I got and the owner of the dealership was really helpful


  • 5

    Genuinally nice man

    By Fiona M on 04 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ollie was a darling, helped me out greatly with deciding on the car and finance for it


  • 5

    Cracking dealer

    By Anna D on 03 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant sales person, very helpful and friendly


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By Matty T on 03 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Got my car last year from Ollie and my wife just got hers from him too.


  • 5

    What a gem

    By Kirsten N on 03 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldnt Rate this place high enough, Total Gentleman is Ollie took my banger off me and helped me sort finance. Thank you!


  • 5

    Happy with service

    By Dot S on 03 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Let me arrange a RAC vehicle check with no issue, collected me at the station and im really happy with the car and the service


  • 5

    Great service

    By Yasmeen W on 03 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service form this dealer, guy was sound and not push


  • 5

    Beep Beep!

    By Barret R on 01 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    So very happy with my car, dont know how Ollie put up with my constant phone calls. Got delayed and arrived quite late to collect the car but he was there so that I could get it and drive home!


  • 5

    Good fella

    By Brian S on 31 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly chap that Ollie, i drove a good few hours to get the card and Ollie didint disappoint at all. Helpful start to finish


  • 5

    No pressure to buy & a 12 month warranty.

    By Mo P on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Could not have been a more pleasant experience. Absolutely no pressure to buy. Delighted with car. 12 month warranty included in sale price is a real bonus.


Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07810 357511

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Yards 1 + 2 Dunedin Road,
Larkhall Industrial Estate,
Larkhall,
Lanarkshire,
ML9 2QS