play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

At Dunedin Car Sales Ltd, I pride myself on providing a great service to all of my customers. I understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

Write a review

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    What a pleasure

    By Laurie C on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A pleasurable buying experience. Special thanks to Ollie who couldn't have been more helpful


  • 5

    Back again

    By Thomas L on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is my 2nd buy from this garage and as usual nothing is too much trouble in finding the car that was right for me


  • 5

    Great People!

    By Jude E on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Dunedin were good because they were courteous and helpful but not pushy, very knowledgeable and gave good advice. Very happy customer


  • 5

    Real genuine people!

    By Karen S on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service start to finish, if your looking for a real person that does treat you like your a child when buying a car then the people here are what your after.


  • 5

    Worth every star!

    By Raz A on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    What a gem Ollie is! Over the moon with my car, really helpful and total gentlman


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By Alistair F on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional. A great buying experience!


  • 5

    Buying a car long distance

    By Greg F on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I saw a car I liked on a website, unfortunately it was in Scotland and I was in Essex England. I spoke to the dealer and he was so helpful and made it very easy for me to decide that this was the car for me. I was over the moon when I picked it up 4 days later. Everything was taken care of. A very exciting day for me, and delighted with the car.


  • 5

    Return customer

    By Bob L on 10 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    It's the second time we have used this company, excellent service from first point of contact right though to collection


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Linda S on 10 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Dunedin would recommend and use again


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By William T on 10 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was looking to purchase a new car but had negative equity on my current vehicle. Ollie worked tirelessly with the finance company to ensure I got the best deal possible. He communicated with me every step for he way and I couldn’t have been happier with the service.


Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07810 357511

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Yards 1 + 2 Dunedin Road,
Larkhall Industrial Estate,
Larkhall,
South Lanarkshire,
ML9 2QS