play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

At Dunedin Car Sales Ltd, I pride myself on providing a great service to all of my customers. I understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

Write a review

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By Matty T on 03 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Got my car last year from Ollie and my wife just got hers from him too.


  • 5

    What a gem

    By Kirsten N on 03 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldnt Rate this place high enough, Total Gentleman is Ollie took my banger off me and helped me sort finance. Thank you!


  • 5

    Happy with service

    By Dot S on 03 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Let me arrange a RAC vehicle check with no issue, collected me at the station and im really happy with the car and the service


  • 5

    Great service

    By Yasmeen W on 03 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service form this dealer, guy was sound and not push


  • 5

    Beep Beep!

    By Barret R on 01 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    So very happy with my car, dont know how Ollie put up with my constant phone calls. Got delayed and arrived quite late to collect the car but he was there so that I could get it and drive home!


  • 5

    Good fella

    By Brian S on 31 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly chap that Ollie, i drove a good few hours to get the card and Ollie didint disappoint at all. Helpful start to finish


  • 5

    No pressure to buy & a 12 month warranty.

    By Mo P on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Could not have been a more pleasant experience. Absolutely no pressure to buy. Delighted with car. 12 month warranty included in sale price is a real bonus.


  • 5

    Dunedin - highly recommended.

    By Belinda B on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Prompt reply to my enquiry. Car well presented when I visited. Owner of f company well informed about the model and helpful - checking what the car 🚘 s to be used for (eg, town driving, motorways) before test drive. Company policy to sell vehicles with 12 months MoT and no advisories so any niggles have been attended to, which I liked. Also 12 months warranty is a plus when buying an 8 year old car.


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By Arlene T on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Oliver really nice helpful great wee car sale company


  • 5

    Positive and friendly experience

    By Paul K on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and a friendly can do attitude which is a breath of fresh air from other sales persons. Fantastic stock of vehicles at excellent prices and very easy to deal with. Bought a really nice Avensis estate and traded in a car that had seen better days but nothing was too much trouble and we worked out a reasonable and fair price. I will definitely come back to Dunedin car sales when looking for my next vehicle and will have no hesitation in recommending to friends and family. All in all a very positive experience in buying a lovely car.


Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07810 357511

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Yards 1 + 2 Dunedin Road,
Larkhall Industrial Estate,
Larkhall,
Lanarkshire,
ML9 2QS