play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

At Dunedin Car Sales Ltd, I pride myself on providing a great service to all of my customers. I understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

Write a review

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Service

    By Nelson C on 06 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Collected my car after discussing it over the phone in depth, the salesman was brilliant.


  • 5

    5 Stars without question

    By Simon G on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was 5 stars from beginning to end, many thanks, really appreciated your understanding and help through out the whole process! Excellent business!


  • 5

    Tremendous

    By Lily W on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The customer service is absolutely excellent and I would not hesitate in recommending them to anyone who is looking for a quality vehicle. Got my car from them and it was a smooth transaction from start to finish


  • 5

    Very happy!

    By Stacy S on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service! Kind, helpful and I love my new car no underlying faults!


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Luke W on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service.they were happy to help in every way and I drove away the same day in my new car. Very satisfied customer.highly recommended


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Andy O on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The person we dealt with was very helpfull easy to talk to and made me feel like nothing was too much bother.


  • 5

    What a pleasure

    By Laurie C on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A pleasurable buying experience. Special thanks to Ollie who couldn't have been more helpful


  • 5

    Back again

    By Thomas L on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is my 2nd buy from this garage and as usual nothing is too much trouble in finding the car that was right for me


  • 5

    Great People!

    By Jude E on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Dunedin were good because they were courteous and helpful but not pushy, very knowledgeable and gave good advice. Very happy customer


  • 5

    Real genuine people!

    By Karen S on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service start to finish, if your looking for a real person that does treat you like your a child when buying a car then the people here are what your after.


Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07810 357511

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Yards 1 + 2 Dunedin Road,
Larkhall Industrial Estate,
Larkhall,
Lanarkshire,
ML9 2QS