play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

At Dunedin Car Sales Ltd, I pride myself on providing a great service to all of my customers. I understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

Write a review

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

All 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great buying experience.

    By Philip M on 05 September 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car a short time ago for my son. I contacted Dunedin on the strength of their reviews, so it is only fair I contribute also! Oliver was easy to deal with and once the sale was agreed, he did everything he said he would to prepare the car. I would use DCS again and obviously would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Highly highly recommend

    By Anonymous on 19 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a vehicle from Oliver what can I say great experience from beginning to end. Very professional and polite. He is very knowledgable and passionate about of what he does. Oliver went above and beyond to make sure the car was in pristine condition upon collection. I will definitely use him in the future.


  • 5

    VW Up!

    By Anonymous on 19 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a VW Up! from Oliver after a no pressure test drive. There were a couple of things that needed fixed prior to purchase and they were fixed during the service and MoT. Buying process was easy and straightforward and I have a great car with no issues and with a proper warranty for peace of mind. Maybe some of the larger car dealers could learn from Oliver and his excellent customer service. I am happy to recommend Dunedin Cars unreservedly.


  • 5

    Fantastic place.

    By Anonymous on 18 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a used car from Oliver and the experience was 10/10 had the car ready for pick up as quick as he said, stayed in contact throughout all of it. We took my youngest to view the cars and Oliver and Bob were so great with him as well as ourselves. Had the car for nearly 2 weeks now and it's fab , when we picked it up it was looking brand new inside and out. Much appreciated guys.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kenny W on 05 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Have purchased numerous cars in the past using mainly large dealerships which I have always found disappointing as work was almost always needing done after purchase. I went to Dunedin cars on recommendation from a friend and was impressed with the service provided by Oly who was extremely friendly and accommodating. No sales pressure took two cars out for a test drive and chose one . The car was checked over by Oly s mechanic and the few issues that were found were rectified prior to collection . The car was fully serviced and valeted to a high standard. I would have no hesitation in recommending Dunedin car sales and he now has a customer for life .


  • 5

    By Josh M on 31 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Buzzing with the car, great deal and immaculate. No hassle. Oliver was professional & helpful - really nice guy :)


  • 5

    By MIKE M on 25 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a lovely, low mileage Mondeo Titanium X from Dunedin Cars and the entire experience has been a delight. Oliver is a true gentleman and goes out of his way to ensure that you receive best possible service and satisfaction.


  • 5

    Brilliant reassuring service

    By Andrew D on 02 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Honda CR-V from Oliver at Dunedin. From start to finish, Oliver was friendly and helpful and made sure the car was in the best possible condition. I would thoroughly recommend Dunedin Car Sales for peace of mind and professional service and care. Oliver deserves his five star reputation.


  • 5

    100% worthy of 5 stars !!!

    By Anonymous on 03 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Having found the exact car for sale at Dunedin car sales the process dealing with Oliver was superb from start to finish. I also looked at reviews before buying, and as everyone else has said this was accurate reflection as superb service (service and attention to detail the so called big dealerships won't provide !!) Car was as described and delighted with purchase and service, and would highly recommend buying from Oliver.


  • 5

    You will be Suprised

    By David M on 04 November 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Having been buying cars from various "Dealers" ? !! for over 50 years .I was very pleased to buy one from Oliver, who is a rare type in combining Straight Talk,Honesty,Helpful,Friendly and Genuine Service together with handpicked Good cars.


Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07810 357511

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Yards 1 + 2 Dunedin Road,
Larkhall Industrial Estate,
Larkhall,
Lanarkshire,
ML9 2QS