play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

At Dunedin Car Sales Ltd, I pride myself on providing a great service to all of my customers. I understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

Write a review

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Being a second hand car: exceptional

    By Iliya S on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    If I had to describe my experience with Dunedin Car Sales in one word that would be "exceptional". From the initial call to meeting up the owner Oliver and going over various options down to the test drive and actual sale the experience was second to none for me. Oliver and his company know how to treat their customers with respect. Approachability and transparency was evident through out my contact with the owner himself. All my questions were answered honestly and confidently and the owner knew very well of the products he is offering. Each car in the garage was spotless inside and out. The owner was willing to let me test drive the car and offered a good route to try the car in difference speeds which gave me the idea of what I was getting. The car was servised and MOTED for a full year. To top that up i got a one months warranty or 1000 miles which ever comes first on the car I got. There is more I could share of this excellence in service but I ll let you find that out yourselves


  • 5

    A Happy Customer!

    By Ryan V on 24 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have now bought three cars from Dunedin Cars Sales Ltd and I have never been disappointed. It was a friend, who is a mechanic, that initially suggested that I check out their website. I was wanting a quality used car that didn't overstretch my budget and I can honestly say that I was impressed by the range, prices and thorough descriptions of each vehicle on offer. Oliver, the sales representative, is extremely helpful and is ready to answer any questions you have regarding your choice of vehicle. If you live in Lanarkshire and if you're looking for a great used car, I'd thoroughly recommend Dunedin Car Sales Ltd. I know that I'll be visiting again when it's time to upgrade my car.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By John M on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from Oliver. A refreshing change from the typical expectation of a used car dealer. Did what he said, when he said. My car new is spot on and I'll definitely be back for another in the future!! Thanks again.


  • 5

    Excellent company very helpful

    By Catherine B on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful couldn't ask for better and plenty of cars to choose from would totally recommend to everyone


  • 5

    Excellent service all along!

    By Petya G on 18 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is my second time buying a car from Dunedin Car Sales. The service is excellent and cars are in very good condition. I had no problems exchanging my previous car as well and I got a decent price for it. Overall, good experience with this car dealer, would definitely buy again from him and I strongly recomend to others!


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Raymond S on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my first car from Dunedin Car Sales nearly 2 years ago, returned this month to purchase an upgrade. Found the whole experience very easy & pleasant. Oliver's knowledge of all the cars he has in stock is very impressive and the manner in which he deals with you is very warm & welcoming. I'd certainly recommend a visit. I'll be back when either my wife or daughter requires a new car. Thanks again Oliver!!


  • 5

    Brilliant 10/10

    By Helen G on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, Oliver couldn't have been nicer. Within half hour he'd sorted all my paperwork, tax etc.. for me. Dropped off my trade-in banger & was back on road in my gorgeous new shiny car within an hour. He explained everything the way I could understand. 10/10. I would DEFINITELY recommend a visit. What a brilliant deal I got. One very very happy customer. See you next year Dunedin.


  • 5

    First class

    By Stewart B on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought my second car from this dealer. On both occasions I was impressed by preparation of the cars. The salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable about any car I was interested in. I would not hesitate in recommending this company to anyone looking for a quality car at a fair price.


  • 5

    By Julie & Douglas F on 21 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Found this garage by chance on Autotrader as we were looking for a specific make and model and up it popped. Oliver was great went out of his way to oblige us, staying late so that my partner could pop in enroute to elsewhere in Scotland with work and ringing to keep us up to date throughout the process. A no hassle experience. Car was immaculate and also came with a 12 month warranty which gives peace of mind. Would highly recommend this garage and definitely use again.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a wee Diesel golf from ollie.guys a gentleman and would definitely recommend.wee car is immaculate and was cleaned inside and out.also had the bonnet resprayed.car was serviced and MOT’d for full year.couldnt have been more helpfull and no hard sell.teally works to a high standard.will defo be back Cheers


Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07810 357511

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Yards 1 + 2 Dunedin Road,
Larkhall Industrial Estate,
Larkhall,
Lanarkshire,
ML9 2QS