play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

At Dunedin Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

5 Dunedin Car Sales Ltd
5.0

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Edward L on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with service provided Oliver was ideal to work with. Went well above and beyond to get the deal needed as it was first time getting finance. Exceptional patience and positive outlook was really helpfull in this situation. Would strongly recommend this dealer to deal with and will be back in couple of years for next car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kirsty P on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service! Oliver was amazing from the first phone call to purchase and driving away. Paper work was all done for my arrival on picking the car up even sorting my road tax when I went it. Top class service. Highly recommend this place if your looking for a good, reliable car. Prices are excellent, service is second to none I will definitely be back when I need to renew my car.


  • 5

    Top class service .

    By Ashley M on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went to dunedin cars today only for a look around .i was greeted by a friendly chap ollie I was asked if I needed help or wanted to browse which Is great nothing worse than pushy sales men .seen a car I like told him he took some details went a test drive he got my finance sorted for me and within about 2 hours of visiting i was happily driving away in new car .highly recommended .thanks again x


  • 5

    2006 Mini One

    By Derek H on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mini one from Dunedin and the car was as in the ad v v tidy and v clean Oliver even had it delivered to my house I have bought many cars over the years but this excellent and I would have no hesitation in recommending


  • 5

    Honest and Hassle Free Service

    By Samuel S on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Looked round the car and under the hood then went for a test drive. Oliver met up to the expectations from the previous reviews I'd seen and was fair and honest throughout buying the process. Very accommodating and friendly - doesn't aim to waste anyone's time or deceive. I would definitely recommend him to others looking to buy.


  • 5

    Great place to deal with

    By Christopher R on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and very helpful over the phone and in person during the whole process of the purchase. Even made me a cup of tea.


  • 5

    excellent friendly service.

    By Nina T on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a gorgeous mini convertible from Dunedin Cars, Larkhall . The service was excellent and i'm delighted with my car! I would recommend this garage and Ollie was very helpful.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Johanne M on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was unsure what to expect with an independent car sales Rep as I have never dealt with one before now, but Oliver, the chap who runs the place was brilliant from start to finish. Talked me through absolutely everything from the part exchange of my own car to the purchase of new one. And even though I was having major trouble sending the payment over to him he was not pushy in the slightest and was very understanding. 100% attentive and an overall pleasant experience. I would definitely buy from this dealer again as you know what to expect the minute you walk onto the forecourt. First impressions are everything and would definitely recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Friendly Helpful Dealership.

    By Richard S on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Oliver was friendly, helpful and not pushy. Let me look over the car, take it for a test drive on my own and took my old car as a part exchange. Car was honestly described and good value for money. Also had a good range of cars in stock. Helped with the reclaiming my old road tax and doing the new online tax system in a matter of minutes so it was all good to drive away. Would use again - Thanks.


  • 5

    Being a second hand car: exceptional

    By Iliya S on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    If I had to describe my experience with Dunedin Car Sales in one word that would be "exceptional". From the initial call to meeting up the owner Oliver and going over various options down to the test drive and actual sale the experience was second to none for me. Oliver and his company know how to treat their customers with respect. Approachability and transparency was evident through out my contact with the owner himself. All my questions were answered honestly and confidently and the owner knew very well of the products he is offering. Each car in the garage was spotless inside and out. The owner was willing to let me test drive the car and offered a good route to try the car in difference speeds which gave me the idea of what I was getting. The car was servised and MOTED for a full year. To top that up i got a one months warranty or 1000 miles which ever comes first on the car I got. There is more I could share of this excellence in service but I ll let you find that out yourselves


‹ Prev Next ›

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07810 357511

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Yards 1 + 2 Dunedin Road,
Larkhall Industrial Estate,
Larkhall,
Lanarkshire,
ML9 2QS