play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

At Dunedin Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star service and 5 star price!

    By Michael S on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, the friendly and down to earth welcome we received was superb! Very professional and very helpful, it was a real pleasure to buy our car from dunedin car sales and I would happily recommend this company to friends and family. I will myself, happily contact dunedin in the future when I find myself looking for another car. As for the car itself, what can I say other than, it's a great car, fantastic condition and I genuinely feel like I got a great deal. And not to forget the very fair price this dealer gave me on my part exchange. I only wish all car dealers conducted themselves in this way. A credit to the industry.


  • 5

    Friendly first class Dunedin car sales.

    By Michael N on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a cracking wee red Mini convertible from Dunedin car sales and very impressed with all aspects of the purchase, the service was friendly and excellent from start to finish and when our car developed a electrical fault it was dealt with swiftly to our satisfaction, I would very much recommend you give Dunedin a visit next time you are thinking about buying a used car, you wont find any dodgy sales person here.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By David K on 21 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    From initial phone enquiry, viewing/inspection, test drive, through to paperwork completion to finalize car purchase, Oliver couldn't have been more helpful. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Friendly, reliable and value for money.

    By John M on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is my second car I have purchased from Oliver at Dunedin Car Sales . I never had any problems with my first car and don't foresee any with my new car. After sales is excellent any issues dealt with very swiftly. Will definitely be back .


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Edward L on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with service provided Oliver was ideal to work with. Went well above and beyond to get the deal needed as it was first time getting finance. Exceptional patience and positive outlook was really helpfull in this situation. Would strongly recommend this dealer to deal with and will be back in couple of years for next car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kirsty P on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service! Oliver was amazing from the first phone call to purchase and driving away. Paper work was all done for my arrival on picking the car up even sorting my road tax when I went it. Top class service. Highly recommend this place if your looking for a good, reliable car. Prices are excellent, service is second to none I will definitely be back when I need to renew my car.


  • 5

    Top class service .

    By Ashley M on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went to dunedin cars today only for a look around .i was greeted by a friendly chap ollie I was asked if I needed help or wanted to browse which Is great nothing worse than pushy sales men .seen a car I like told him he took some details went a test drive he got my finance sorted for me and within about 2 hours of visiting i was happily driving away in new car .highly recommended .thanks again x


  • 5

    2006 Mini One

    By Derek H on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mini one from Dunedin and the car was as in the ad v v tidy and v clean Oliver even had it delivered to my house I have bought many cars over the years but this excellent and I would have no hesitation in recommending


  • 5

    Honest and Hassle Free Service

    By Samuel S on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Looked round the car and under the hood then went for a test drive. Oliver met up to the expectations from the previous reviews I'd seen and was fair and honest throughout buying the process. Very accommodating and friendly - doesn't aim to waste anyone's time or deceive. I would definitely recommend him to others looking to buy.


  • 5

    Great place to deal with

    By Christopher R on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and very helpful over the phone and in person during the whole process of the purchase. Even made me a cup of tea.


‹ Prev Next ›

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07810 357511

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Dunedin Car Sales Ltd

Address:
Yards 1 + 2 Dunedin Road,
Larkhall Industrial Estate,
Larkhall,
Lanarkshire,
ML9 2QS